News Releases

 1  Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 Express sign Canadian Nortmann
 2  Friday Sep 01, 2017 Express sign Rayson
 3  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign White
 4  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign Durham
 5  Saturday Aug 19, 2017 Windsor Express Press Conference August 22, 11am
 6  Friday Aug 18, 2017 Express sign Gray
 7  Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 Express sign Bridgeforth
 8  Monday Aug 14, 2017 Express sign Griffin Jr
 9  Friday Aug 11, 2017 Express sign Canadian Ayob
 10  Wednesday Aug 09, 2017 Express Sign Two
 11  Thursday Apr 13, 2017 Express Sign Logan Stutz
 12  Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 Atlas Tube Centre Announced as Playoffs Location
 13  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Express Comeback Falls Short 111-107
 14  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110
 15  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech