News Releases

 1  Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 Ryan Anderson Returns To Windsor
 2  Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 Express To Host 2018 Draft Combine
 3  Thursday Apr 12, 2018 Windsor Express Fall Short In Central Division Play-Offs
 4  Thursday Apr 05, 2018 Windsor Express Playoffs - Kids are FREE for Round One!
 5  Thursday Mar 29, 2018 Express Playoff Tickets
 6  Sunday Mar 25, 2018 London downs Windsor
 7  Saturday Mar 24, 2018 Windsor beat KW
 8  Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Windsor Takes The Edge Off
 9  Friday Mar 16, 2018 Longball Lifts Windsor Over Riptide
 10  Thursday Mar 15, 2018 Storm Ravages Windsor
 11  Sunday Mar 04, 2018 Loiselle Sets Record As Express Down Lions
 12  Saturday Mar 03, 2018 Express Drop Close One To Lightning
 13  Saturday Feb 24, 2018 Windsor Express Prevail In The Return Of Loiselle
 14  Thursday Feb 22, 2018 Express Solid In Win Over London
 15  Monday Feb 19, 2018 Johnson Kills Express Outing





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech